Here's the 96th Annual Academy Award winners:

Best Supporting actor: Robert Downey Jr. (Oppenheimer)

Best Animated Feature: The Boy and the Heron

Best Original Screenplay: Justine Triet and Arthur Harari (Anatomy of a Fall)

Best Adapted Screenplay: Cord Jefferson (American Fiction)

Best Production Design:
James Price and Shona Heath; set decoration: Zsuzsa Mihalek (Poor Things)

Best Costume Design:
Holly Waddington (Poor Things)

Best Documentary: 20 Days in Mariupol

Best Supporting Actress: Da’Vine Joy Randolph (The Holdovers)

Best Sound:
Tarn Willers and Johnnie Burn (The Zone of Interest)

Best Cinematographer: Hoyte van Hoytema (Oppenheimer)

Best Film Editing: Jennifer Lame (Oppenheimer)

Best Visual Effects: Takashi Yamazaki, Kiyoko Shibuya, Masaki Takahashi and Tatsuji Nojima (Godzilla Minus One)

Best Makeup and Hairstyling: Nadia Stacey, Mark Coulier and Josh Weston (Poor Things) 

Best International Feature Film: The Zone of Interest (United Kingdom)

Best Original Score: Ludwig Göransson (Oppenheimer)

Best Original Song: “What Was I Made For?” (Barbie) music and lyric by Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell

Best Director:  Christopher Nolan (Oppenheimer)

Best Actor: Cillian Murphy (Oppenheimer)

Best Actress: Emma Stone (Poor Things)

Best Motion Picture: